In case you want to give a user from your company access to specific saved audiences, you can easily use our label system!

First, go to to your Audience library and label the saved audience you want to share.


Then, invite the new user with a Custom role. Make sure you tick the box "Can use saved audiences". He will then have access to the audience library in the campaign creation flow.

Finally, at the bottom of the list, you can give access to all the saved audience that were labeled a certain way by ticking "Saved audiences : limit access to the following audiences".

There you have it!

Did this answer your question?