If your dashboard is dazzling every one of your colleagues, we're got good news for you: it's super easy to share it with them!

To do so, simply look into your action bar in the Dashboard, and click on the "Share" button here: 

You can: 

  • Share publicly, which will create a link that anyone can access, without having an account
  • Share with your team! If you click here, it will open the following menu: 

The list that will be displayed in the dropdown under "Share with..." is going to be composed of all the people in the "Team" section of your profile. 

Keep in mind that you will be sharing a copy of the dashboard in its current state. That means any change a user accessing this dashboard will not affect yours. Your actions will not impact theirs as well - you simply have copied the dashboard to someone else. 

Did this answer your question?